Pilot rarity

The rarer the pilot, the better their attributes and profitability.

There are four types of pilot rarity:

  • Common (gray)

  • Uncommon (blue)

  • Rare (purple)

  • Legendary (orange)

*Disclaimer: The data presented herein is strictly for informational purposes, does not constitute financial advice, and is subject to change at any time at the discretion of the development team.

Last updated